Request a test drive
Build your Vauxhall

Vauxhall Corsa 5-door Reviews

Find out what our customers are saying about the Vauxhall Corsa 5-door here. Reevoo collect, collate and publish all Vauxhall reviews exactly as they receive them. They are completely independent, so good or bad, you know you’re getting a 100% genuine Vauxhall Corsa 5-door review. Check them out below.

The Reevoo manifesto

At Reevoo we’re committed to helping buyers make the best choices. They trust our independent reviews because we, together with our customers that have signed up to this manifesto, will always strive to ensure that:

  1. All of our reviews are from genuine, verified purchasers.
  2. No fake reviews ever make it in.
  3. We show the good with the bad. We do not tolerate anyone editing or removing negative reviews or showing only the reviews they like.
  4. Our reviews cannot be manipulated.
  5. We are always transparent. Where a response is from a brand or retailer, this will be crystal clear.
  6. Our reviews remain impartial and independent.

Whenever you see the Reevoo brand you know that you’re looking at a genuine, independent review that you can trust.

Corsa 5-door hatchback reviews verified by Reevoo

Comfort
8.7
Build quality
8.6
Performance
8.1
Fun to drive
8.5
Practicality
8.7
Fuel economy
8.1
Features and specification
8.3
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 2137 reviews
5 out of 10

Jason

GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Struggles up hills
Confirmed purchase: 03 October 2014
Published on: 22 November 2014

Corsa Excite (a/c)

8 out of 10

Susan

GB
+
Looks good, sporty wheels with matching dark roof, mirrors and tinted glass
Struggles to accelerate up hills
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2014
Published on: 18 November 2014

Corsa Limited Edition

7 out of 10

Felicity

Hertfordshire GB
+
Love the sports seats and co ordinated dashboard
Bluetooth as standard would be nice
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2014
Published on: 18 November 2014

Corsa Limited Edition

10 out of 10

Sheena

Banchory GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Why is there not a grab handle above the driver door? I do not need it but my husband sometimes drives my car and he would find it helpful for getting out of the car.
Confirmed purchase: 19 September 2014
Published on: 12 November 2014

Corsa SE

8 out of 10

Ollie

Evesham GB
+
Great car for the money!
Interior looks slightly dated, and economy could be improved
Confirmed purchase: 20 September 2014
Published on: 11 November 2014

Corsa Limited Edition

5 out of 10

Hannah

Maidstone GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Rear view Mirror and Wing Mirrors Fog up and get blurry very easily, so not great for the current weather, not looking forward to full on winter.
Pull off speed from the car is disappointing and don't even try going up a hill in it. You'll struggle the whole way.
Confirmed purchase: 12 September 2014
Published on: 09 November 2014

Corsa Excite (a/c)

8 out of 10

Jonathan

Newcastle GB
+
A lot better than the limited edition corsa
doesn't have USB connection
Confirmed purchase: 25 September 2014
Published on: 09 November 2014

Corsa Black Limited Edition

8 out of 10

Paula

leeds GB
+
Economical
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 17 September 2014
Published on: 31 October 2014

Corsa Excite

10 out of 10

GOLDING

Normanton GB
+
Compact design
Under powered but it's this way for a reasom
Confirmed purchase: 18 September 2014
Published on: 31 October 2014

Corsa Limited Edition

7 out of 10

Brian

Chesterfield GB
+
Carries bikes well over roof.
If like our other Corsas, we expect it to be trouble-free and low maintenance costs.
Rather noisy at speed - difficult to hear radio.
Pity that rear seat isn't split for ease of transporting large items and 3 people.
Can't open either front window in rain, as water is blown in - both sides at once!
Fuel economy doesn't match claims.
Confirmed purchase: 19 August 2014
Published on: 07 October 2014

Corsa S (a/c)