Request a test drive
Build your Vauxhall

Vauxhall Corsa 5-door Reviews

Find out what our customers are saying about the Vauxhall Corsa 5-door here. Reevoo collect, collate and publish all Vauxhall reviews exactly as they receive them. They are completely independent, so good or bad, you know you’re getting a 100% genuine Vauxhall Corsa 5-door review. Check them out below.

The Reevoo manifesto

At Reevoo we’re committed to helping buyers make the best choices. They trust our independent reviews because we, together with our customers that have signed up to this manifesto, will always strive to ensure that:

  1. All of our reviews are from genuine, verified purchasers.
  2. No fake reviews ever make it in.
  3. We show the good with the bad. We do not tolerate anyone editing or removing negative reviews or showing only the reviews they like.
  4. Our reviews cannot be manipulated.
  5. We are always transparent. Where a response is from a brand or retailer, this will be crystal clear.
  6. Our reviews remain impartial and independent.

Whenever you see the Reevoo brand you know that you’re looking at a genuine, independent review that you can trust.

Corsa 5-door hatchback reviews collected by Reevoo

Comfort
8.7
Build quality
8.7
Performance
8.1
Fun to drive
8.5
Practicality
8.7
Fuel economy
8.1
Features and Specification
8.3
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 1839 reviews
9 out of 10

Jean

Inverness GB
+
lovely smooth gear box
nice big windscreen - good view of the road
a little flyer-we love it
a bit of a squash to get in and out of the back if you are the unlucky one who has to be a back seat driver
not much room in glove box
no nooks and crannies for CDs ,drinks sweets tissues etc
Confirmed purchase: 30 June 2014

Corsa Black Limited Edition

10 out of 10

Arlene

stevenston GB
+
everything
none
Confirmed purchase: 30 June 2014

Corsa Excite (a/c)

7 out of 10

David

Norwich GB
+
Comfortable surprising amount of boot space for size of car fuel economy really good heated front seats good
Storage space front of car disapointing Bluetooth not brilliant sit low in drivers seat have to pump quite high
Confirmed purchase: 30 June 2014

Corsa Excite (a/c)

8 out of 10

Phil

Birkenhead GB
+
The car looks great, lovely steering, lovely drive, comfy seats.
Would like more power to match the looks of the car. I would also like there to be full air bags, seems silly not to have them in. Also maybe update the interior as it pretty much the same as 2007 model.
Confirmed purchase: 27 June 2014

Corsa Limited Edition

9 out of 10

Philip

Gainsborough, Lincs. GB
+
Heated seats, auto lights,parking sensors,heated steering wheel.
Can't think of any.
Confirmed purchase: 20 June 2014

Corsa SE

10 out of 10

Auriol

Merthyr Tydfil GB
+
It is a very smooth drive and the engine is so quiet. Lots if room for passengers in the back with a boot that accommodates a large weekly shop
First time for me to own petrol car and I have found that fuel doesn't last as long on longer a longer journey. However sales rep was right to recommend this for me as normal weekly driving around the town I am not using excessive fuel.
Confirmed purchase: 05 June 2014

Corsa Excite (a/c)

9 out of 10

Patricia

Liverpool GB
+
Easy to drive and manoeuvre; generous boot.
None
Confirmed purchase: 31 May 2014

Corsa Excite (a/c)

10 out of 10

Angus

warrington GB
+
i came out of a clio rs200 cup as it was costing me a lot in fuel. me new car is great on fuel and with the bodykit on it still gives me a car with the sporty look. great allrounder
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 30 May 2014

Corsa Limited Edition

9 out of 10

Claire

Northampton GB
+
It's a very good car and looks the part very smart.
know one told me when i bought the car I didn't get offered a spare tyre which I would of perfured not the foam which Igot I was disappointed with.. could also do with more room in the dashboard to put things in. No blue tooth in my car either
Confirmed purchase: 22 May 2014

Corsa Limited Edition

8 out of 10

Lynne

Redditch GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
I have had hip problems since purchasing and have still 2 months later not really ben able to find a totally comfortable driving position.

Fuel consumption not as good as I expected, I had a 1.4 Peugot and it is costing me the sam eamount to get to work in the 1.2 Corsa which is 6 years newer.
Confirmed purchase: 09 May 2014

Corsa Excite (a/c)