Request a test drive
Build your Vauxhall

Vauxhall Mokka X Reviews

Find out what our customers are saying about the Vauxhall Mokka X here. Reevoo collect, collate and publish all Vauxhall reviews exactly as they receive them. They are completely independent, so good or bad, you know you’re getting a 100% genuine Vauxhall Mokka X review. Check them out below.

The Reevoo manifesto

At Reevoo we’re committed to helping buyers make the best choices. They trust our independent reviews because we, together with our customers that have signed up to this manifesto, will always strive to ensure that:

  1. All of our reviews are from genuine, verified purchasers.
  2. No fake reviews ever make it in.
  3. We show the good with the bad. We do not tolerate anyone editing or removing negative reviews or showing only the reviews they like.
  4. Our reviews cannot be manipulated.
  5. We are always transparent. Where a response is from a brand or retailer, this will be crystal clear.
  6. Our reviews remain impartial and independent.

Whenever you see the Reevoo brand you know that you’re looking at a genuine, independent review that you can trust.

Mokka X reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.2
Build quality
9.1
Performance
9.0
Fun to drive
9.1
Practicality
9.1
Fuel economy
8.4
Features and specifications
9.0
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 6461 reviews
8 out of 10

Darren

barnsley GB Motability
+
5* rating
no bad points
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2017
Published on: 22 November 2017

Mokka X Design Nav

10 out of 10

Kenneth

GB
+
Easy and comfortable to drive and park
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2017
Published on: 22 November 2017

Mokka X Elite

8 out of 10

Brenda

Spalding GB Motorway driver
+
On star wifi
No
Confirmed purchase: 22 September 2017
Published on: 22 November 2017

Mokka X Active

10 out of 10

Judith

Bedford GB Recreational
+
The on star and all the rest
Nothing to date
Confirmed purchase: 28 September 2017
Published on: 22 November 2017

Mokka X Active

8 out of 10

Barry

Alnwick GB Recreational
+
A lovely looking car which is worth shelling out the extra money for the Elite Nav model. Very competitively priced when you compare it to models like Nissan and Ford.
The car is a little noisier inside than my last one (Ford C-Max), but you soon get used to it once the music is on. One little thing that really is extremely annoying however, is the position of the USB slot. It is an absolute nightmare of a fiddle to get a USB stick into the slot, very very poorly positioned.
Confirmed purchase: 28 September 2017
Published on: 21 November 2017

Mokka X Elite Nav

9 out of 10

Paul

Stockton On Tees GB Recreational
+
Radio system. Trip computer.
Door switches for front windows set too far forward as my drivers seat is right back and am forever opening the rear windows
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2017
Published on: 21 November 2017

Mokka X Active

10 out of 10

Alison

Sunderland GB Motability
+
Easy to park good all round view
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 14 September 2017
Published on: 21 November 2017

Mokka X Elite

10 out of 10

Rachael

leicestershire GB Parent
+
the lumber support
Reviewer left no comment
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 03 October 2017
Published on: 21 November 2017

Mokka X Elite

8 out of 10

Nigel

Scunthorpe GB Recreational
+
Easy to drive and nice and comfortable.
DPF filter is a pain. Every time I go out in the car this DPF does a cycle which causes the revs to go high and yes Vauxhall this causes the car to accelerate on its own!!! Have to be wary of this. Also road noise is quite high, a lot higher than my 14 year old Zafira was.
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2017
Published on: 20 November 2017

Mokka X Elite Nav

9 out of 10

Keith

GB Recreational
+
Good ride and comfortable
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2017
Published on: 20 November 2017

Mokka X Elite Nav