SKIP TO CONTENT
Regional Map

Find your local Fleet sales manager

Fleet Sales (1-49 vehicles) Support Team
B2B and SME Sales Enquiries

 

b2bfleet@vauxhall.co.uk

 

0345 111 2020

 
Fleet Sales (50+ vehicles) Support Team 
National Fleet Sales Enquiries

 

vauxhallfleet@vauxhall.co.uk

 

0330 587 8222

 

Richard Abbott

National Sales Manager,  incl. Emergency Service/Special Vehicles

richard.abbott@stellantis.com

 

0792 0500 378

 

Richard Roberts

National Fleet Sales Manager - Rental

richard.roberts@vauxhall.co.uk

 

0786 7905 367

 

Frazer Grice

Leasing, Public Sector and Motability Manager

frazer.grice@stellantis.com

 

0777 4184 047

 

Claire Snook

Regional Sales Manager - West Midlands, West, South West

claire.snook@vauxhall.co.uk

 

07946 674 608

 

Darren Hayes

Regional Fleet Sales Manager - North, Scotland, N Ireland

darren.hayes@vauxhall.co.uk

 

0777 5825 490

 

Keith Dalkin-Jones

Regional Fleet Sales Manager - South

keith.d.jones@vauxhall.co.uk

 

0777 5825 317

 

Darren Hoolin

Customer Relationship Manager - North

Specialist Fleets

psvo@stellantis.com

 

0782 4862 374

 

Michael Roberts

Customer Relationship Manager - South

Specialist Fleets

psvo@stellantis.com

 

0777 5825 351