Regional Map

Find your local Fleet sales manager

Fleet Sales (1-49 vehicles) Support Team
B2B and SME Sales Enquiries

b2bfleet@vauxhall.co.uk

 

0845 076 2254

 
Fleet Sales (50+ vehicles) Support Team 
National Fleet Sales Enquiries

vauxhallfleet@vauxhall.co.uk

 

0330 587 8222

 

Mike Brown

National Corporate Sales Manager (Fleet size of 501+ vehicles) and Emergency Service/Special Vehicles

mike.brown@vauxhall.co.uk

 

07867 905 328

 

Richard Roberts

National Fleet Sales Manager - Rental, Leasing and Motability

richard.roberts@vauxhall.co.uk

 

07867 905 367

 

Chris Emmerson

National New Business Manager (100+ Fleets) & National Public Sector Manager

chris.emmerson@vauxhall.co.uk

 

07824 126 022

 

Claire Snook

Regional Sales Manager - West Midlands, West, South West

claire.snook@vauxhall.co.uk

 

07946 674 608

 

Darren Hayes

Regional Sales Manager - North, Scotland, N Ireland

darren.hayes@vauxhall.co.uk

 

07775 825 490

 

Keith Dalkin-Jones

Regional Sales Manager - East Midlands, East, South East

keith.d.jones@vauxhall.co.uk

 

07775 825 317